The deep inner workings of a beggar's mind

I’m Yours

Holy are You and You alone.
Humbled, I bow before Your throne.
I praise Your name,
I seek Your face,
I never want to leave this place.

I ask that You would meet me here
And cause my world to disappear.
Consume my heart, and make me pure
I want the world to know I’m Yours.

I feel Your ample life within,
Your awesome grace outweighs my sin.
Your glory shines bright,
You’ve shown Your might,
Your resurrection gives us light.

I ask that You would meet me here
And cause my world to disappear.
Consume my heart, and make me pure
I want the world to know I’m Yours.

[Only] You are holy,
[Only] You are worthy,
[Only] You are greatly to be praised.

[Only] You are holy,
[Only] You are worthy,
[Only] You are greatly to be praised.

[JESUS]

[Only] You are holy,
[Only] You are worthy,
[Only] You are greatly to be praised.

[Only] You are holy,
[Only] You are worthy,
[Only] You are greatly to be praised.

I ask that You would meet me here
And cause my world to disappear.
Consume my heart, and make me pure
I want the world to know I’m Yours

[JESUS]

I ask that You would meet me here
And cause my world to disappear.
Consume my heart, and make me pure
I want the world to know I’m Yours.

[Only] You are holy,
[Only] You are worthy,
[Only] You are greatly to be praised.

[Only] You are holy,
[Only] You are worthy,
[Only] You are greatly to be praised.

Holy are You and You alone.
Holy are You and You alone.
Holy are You and You alone.
I’m Yours, [JESUS]

3 responses

  1. Brilliant as usual Brian. Beautiful and heartfelt. :)

    August 10, 2010 at 19:59

  2. This should be a song for church!

    August 10, 2010 at 19:59

  3. Kenneth

    I love it man.

    August 12, 2010 at 16:01

Leave a Reply

